Hello world!

Standard

Hello,

well here we go, I have started to blog….

this is so exciting, I just hope that you will find my post interesting and that indeed you will read them too.

I aim to keep my family and friends updated with our news from Ascot, but would also like to share some other interesting bits too, a little about work, fun and play.

Hope you like what you see and please share with your friends and please comment too.

 

Love to all

 

Ex

About Ela Klein

Happy, creative and loving life. Love to share what I know and keep learning. Forgotten the art of craft? I host craft classes. You bring along a project that you have been meaning to make and have not found the time for and I will help you complete it. ...or would you like to learn a craft? knitting, sewing, felting, beading etc. I will try my very best to guide you along with a cup of home grown peppermint tea and home baked cake. yummy :-) The result are mostly fabulous.

One response »

Leave a Reply

