Summer Time

Standard

Dear Gia

The sun is shining and we will be having a gloriuos day today, apparently it will be 27 degrees!!!

What better to do than get the juicer out and have some healthy juice. I opted for  carrot, apple and celery, delicious. If you don’t  already have one, you should get yourself a juicer and if possible a masticating one.

I have the Matstone 6 in 1 juicer and love it to bits. I use it more in the summer, but as always have all intentions to use it all year round, as after I tasted my juice today and I know how fresh it is.

Hope you get to juice too

Love Ex

About Ela Klein

Happy, creative and loving life. Love to share what I know and keep learning. Forgotten the art of craft? I host craft classes. You bring along a project that you have been meaning to make and have not found the time for and I will help you complete it. ...or would you like to learn a craft? knitting, sewing, felting, beading etc. I will try my very best to guide you along with a cup of home grown peppermint tea and home baked cake. yummy :-) The result are mostly fabulous.

Leave a Reply

