Royal Juice

Standard

Dear Gia

I have just completed my walk around Virginia Water Lake with weights around my ankles!!!

Why do I listen to G ? I must say it makes me feel like I’m as light as a feather, just wish the scales would agree. I know I have been picking a lot,but the pounds are just creeping up and up.

But I have earned my juice, which has the following ingredients today:

1 apple

1 orange

1 celery stick

1 carrot

piece of ginger

delicious and fit for any royal, at which point I would like to introduce you to M’s golden jubilee hat.

Hope you are having a good day

Lots of  love

Ex

About Ela Klein

Happy, creative and loving life. Love to share what I know and keep learning. Forgotten the art of craft? I host craft classes. You bring along a project that you have been meaning to make and have not found the time for and I will help you complete it. ...or would you like to learn a craft? knitting, sewing, felting, beading etc. I will try my very best to guide you along with a cup of home grown peppermint tea and home baked cake. yummy :-) The result are mostly fabulous.

Leave a Reply

