Day 10

Standard

Good morning Gia

 

How are you?

Early  morning again for me today, even though the girls are not here. I managed to do my meditation and am preparing for some friends to pop in for a Thermomix demonstration. Do you know about Thermomix?

It is a super, duper kitchen machine, which weighs, chops, stirs, cooks and steams. We have had one for over 3 years now and I would not want to be without it. You can get them in SA too, do have a look.

It was a lovely morning, with lots of ideas and of course at the end of it, lots of food to try.

Now we are preparing for our trip to London tomorrow to go and see the Olympic male gymnasts. I have bought train tickets for the girls and me, G has his monthly ticket. The Olympic tickets actually come with a free travel card, so we only need to pay from Feltham a few stops from Ascot. I’m really looking forward to see it all and will report back.

 

Coming back to my meditation, it is still about the heart, but the giving heart:

“Today and ever day I find simple ways to give to everyone I meet”

Sounds like a good idea, don’t you think?

 

Lots of love

E x

About Ela Klein

Happy, creative and loving life. Love to share what I know and keep learning. Forgotten the art of craft? I host craft classes. You bring along a project that you have been meaning to make and have not found the time for and I will help you complete it. ...or would you like to learn a craft? knitting, sewing, felting, beading etc. I will try my very best to guide you along with a cup of home grown peppermint tea and home baked cake. yummy :-) The result are mostly fabulous.

Leave a Reply

